Thursday, December 30, 2010

For Your Ears, This New Year's

So here's the finished product. All nice and shiny. Mixed by Adam Hill. Mastered by Kevin Cubbins. And featuring some of the best musicians we know. Thanks to Adam, Kevin, Preston Todd, Greg Faison, Dirk Kitterlin, John Whittemore, Rick Steff, Greg Roberson, Dave Shouse, Krista Wroten, Jana Misner, and EJ Dyce for their contributions to the records. We are quite proud of this collection. Enjoy.